Testimonials.

See what people are saying about Rattlesnake! Over 1100 testimonials and growing!

When people discover Rattlesnake Cable Company for the first time they are interested, but are unsure if it's what they're wanting/needing. Often they ask other players if they have heard of us, etc. Testimonials can really be useful to these people. We've reached out to our customers and they have been kind enough to add their testimonials and thoughts about our products as well as doing business with us!

If you would like to submit a testimonial yourself, please do so on our testimonials entry form.



Tim H. - I have been a fan, customer and member of the Artist Program of Rattlesnake Cable Company for several years. Hank and staff are always quick to respond and offer input on specific needs. Quality, customer service and turnaround time are absolutely the best in the industry. I have used other cables in the past. But Rattlesnake are the most durable, quiet and clean cables I have ever owned. And I just love the look of the snake weave. Rattlesnake...
October 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Brian D. - The entire experience was outstanding. First, it was very important to me to buy high quality cables made in the USA. After doing research and reviewing the website and the products, I decided to purchase from Rattlesnake Cables. I was so surprised when I received the personal video from Hank Donovan thanking me for my business. I think that is great. It is a hometown feel over half the country away. The cables arrived fast and they were packaged...
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Paul N. - I found out about Rattlesnake cables hunting around for some info on Gearpage for my Marshall. I started digging for more info on Rattlesnake Cables after reading a post about the company. I read many reviews and watched a few YouTube videos being you just never know these days with everyone trying to make a fast dollar selling garbage product.. I decided to go ahead and pull the trigger .. BULLSEYE!!!!! Everything you're reading in these...
June 6, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Arthur G. - I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Unparalleled customer service and support. Chalk up another customer for life Hank, well done!
May 18, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
David W. - Hank and the Rattlesnake Team are tops in customer service and have the best cables on the market. A great product at a fair price
September 21, 2021
Read Full Testimonial
Scotty P. - Hank makes the best cables. Period. I’ve tried the 20’ instrument leads vs mogami, canare and any other I come across and the rattlesnake cables just have this presence that the others do not. The construction is top notch and the customer service is par none. Worthy investment for sure!
September 16, 2021
Read Full Testimonial
Patrick J. - I was extremely impressed with the quality of the four 12 inch copper pro patch cables for my Coca Cola refurbished pedal board along with the 15 foot copper color cable that is going from my pedal board to my Carr Mercury V hand wired custom amp that is 16 watts with an intuator Also, what I liked about Hank at Rattlesnake Cables is that this was my very first purchase from him, and he gave me a 20% discount. Finally, when I did receive...
June 12, 2021
Read Full Testimonial
Kaia F. - I loved the Rattlesnake cables I ordered for my instruments and pedalboard so much that when time came for add'l home studio patch cables, I hurried over to the Web site. As usual, Hank stepped in personally to guide me to exactly the styles I needed to get the job done right. Thanks Hank! I love Rattlesnake
May 24, 2021
Read Full Testimonial
Thomas H. - I was seeking a high quality/heavy duty patch cable with sound quality that’d would be as perfect humanly possible. I ordered from Rattlesnake and all of those boxes were checked off! They make the best cables. Period.
May 20, 2021
Read Full Testimonial
Donovan T. - Best cables out there! Bar none! And the T-shirt is still my favorite. Quality.
April 2, 2021
Read Full Testimonial

What Tim H. Said...


Testimonial:

I have been a fan, customer and member of the Artist Program of Rattlesnake Cable Company for several years. Hank and staff are always quick to respond and offer input on specific needs. Quality, customer service and turnaround time are absolutely the best in the industry. I have used other cables in the past. But Rattlesnake are the most durable, quiet and clean cables I have ever owned. And I just love the look of the snake weave. Rattlesnake Cable Company staff and products are truly badass!

Thoughts about our Service:

Hank and staff are always quick to respond and offer input on specific needs. Most recently, I had a need for a custom cable loom. Hank worked with me and offered suggestions on design and length. What I received (within 2 days of ordering), was exactly what I needed. Perfect!

What was purchased:

TRS cables, snake head cables, XLR, pro patch cables and cable loom

What Brian D. Said...


Testimonial:

The entire experience was outstanding. First, it was very important to me to buy high quality cables made in the USA. After doing research and reviewing the website and the products, I decided to purchase from Rattlesnake Cables. I was so surprised when I received the personal video from Hank Donovan thanking me for my business. I think that is great. It is a hometown feel over half the country away. The cables arrived fast and they were packaged with care with great presentation. They look great and sound even better. I actually decided to make another purchase yesterday.

Thoughts about our Service:

Excellent service . The owner's gratitude is genuine and that comes across. The shipping was fast and the product was packaged with care and with a fine presentation. Thanks.

What was purchased:

I purchased 1 snake weave standard cable, 2 black weave standard cables, 1 snake weave speaker cable and some pro patch cables. After my first order, I decided to make another purchase for more patch cables.

What Paul N. Said...


Testimonial:

I found out about Rattlesnake cables hunting around for some info on Gearpage for my Marshall. I started digging for more info on Rattlesnake Cables after reading a post about the company. I read many reviews and watched a few YouTube videos being you just never know these days with everyone trying to make a fast dollar selling garbage product.. I decided to go ahead and pull the trigger .. BULLSEYE!!!!! Everything you're reading in these testimonials/reviews are spot on! These cables are truly Pro Grade! The Craftsmanship and attention to detail are truly what the "Made in the U. S. A" should be known for. 100% Great buying experience in purchasing Hank's product and I'm sold on these cables. They're Awesome! Buy you a couple you will not regret it. Top-Notch Quality Cables, Presentation upon receiving was outstanding, and fast shipping! Totally Legit I even received an email with Hank thanking me personally in a video. He's a great guy and deserves his product to be a mainstay alongside and in front any supposed "Pro Grade Cable!" No Snake oil with Rattlesnake Cable Co. they're the Real Deal man!! Once you receive them you'll understand!! Thanks again, Cajun Rattlesnake Cables Rock!! \m/(#.#)\m/

Thoughts about our Service:

5 Stars/ Excellent

What was purchased:

2-20 ft. Cables in Rattlesnake weave 8-Pro Patch cable 1-Rattlesnake line buffer

What Arthur G. Said...


Testimonial:

I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! Unparalleled customer service and support. Chalk up another customer for life Hank, well done!

Thoughts about our Service:

Outstanding! ??????????

What was purchased:

Flex Patch and Pro Patch cables.

What David W. Said...


Testimonial:

Hank and the Rattlesnake Team are tops in customer service and have the best cables on the market. A great product at a fair price

Thoughts about our Service:

The Best...Very Pleased

What was purchased:

Patch and pro patch cables

What Scotty P. Said...


Testimonial:

Hank makes the best cables. Period. I’ve tried the 20’ instrument leads vs mogami, canare and any other I come across and the rattlesnake cables just have this presence that the others do not. The construction is top notch and the customer service is par none. Worthy investment for sure!

Thoughts about our Service:

Excellent! Always very helpful, and offered to replace a cable I ruined.

What was purchased:

20' instrument cables Pro patch cables Speaker cables

What Patrick J. Said...


Testimonial:

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the four 12 inch copper pro patch cables for my Coca Cola refurbished pedal board along with the 15 foot copper color cable that is going from my pedal board to my Carr Mercury V hand wired custom amp that is 16 watts with an intuator Also, what I liked about Hank at Rattlesnake Cables is that this was my very first purchase from him, and he gave me a 20% discount. Finally, when I did receive everything in the mail the following week I couldn’t believe in person compared to just looking at pictures over the website that I truly believe that what Hank is making is actually an all around better quality cable compared to Mogami, and anyone else in the cable industry. Already I have talked to my guitar instructor, Wendell Landers who is one of the best guitarist in Houston, Texas that is very well known, and is sponsored by Suhr guitars, has even bought some cables from Hank at Rattlesnake Cables and he even said that the quality is way more better than anything else that he has ever seen from other competitor companies making cables in the last 60 years. Bottom line is that I will be doing more business with Hank at Rattlesnake Cables again in the future and anyone else that I come in contact with that needs need new patch cables, guitar cables or any other kind of cable than I will be turning them onto Hank at Rattlesnake Cables because his quality is just that much more superior than anyone else that I have come across.

Thoughts about our Service:

Hank at Rattlesnake Cables is very professional when I emailed him. Also, he called me back quickly and answered all of my questions. Hank's customer service at Rattlesnake Cables is 100% better than anyone that I have come across in along time. Hank at Rattlesnake Cables even sent me a very nice “Thank You” hand written note along with my purchase which I thought was personable and I can tell you that you don’t see that anymore!

What was purchased:

I purchased 4 - 12 inch copper pro patch cables, and a 15 foot copper cable to go from my pedal board to my amp.

What Kaia F. Said...


Testimonial:

I loved the Rattlesnake cables I ordered for my instruments and pedalboard so much that when time came for add'l home studio patch cables, I hurried over to the Web site. As usual, Hank stepped in personally to guide me to exactly the styles I needed to get the job done right. Thanks Hank! I love Rattlesnake

Thoughts about our Service:

Excellent! see above

What was purchased:

Pro Patch Bare and Pro Flex Patch cables

What Thomas H. Said...


Testimonial:

I was seeking a high quality/heavy duty patch cable with sound quality that’d would be as perfect humanly possible. I ordered from Rattlesnake and all of those boxes were checked off! They make the best cables. Period.

Thoughts about our Service:

Rattlesnake customer service is everything their products are. Excellent and high quality! That’s no joke or bs plug!

What was purchased:

Pro patch cable

What Donovan T. Said...


Testimonial:

Best cables out there! Bar none! And the T-shirt is still my favorite. Quality.

Thoughts about our Service:

Top-notch customer service. Hank was very accommodating. Best last name ever, BTW.

What was purchased:

- Midnight Purple 20 foot cable. 20' Snake Head in Midnight Purple with Neutrik Straight Gold (connected to instrument) to Neutrik Straight Gold - 10' Standard in Black Widow with Neutrik Right Angle Gold to Neutrik Straight Gold - 20' Standard in Dirty Tweed with Neutrik Right Angle Gold to Neutrik Right Angle Gold - T-Shirt - Men - XL - Rattlesnake Beanie - 8" Pro Patch Cable with G&H Right Angle GGN to G&H Right Angle GGN (S-Config) - 16" Pro Patch Cable with Neutrik Right Angle Gold to Neutrik Right Angle Gold (S-Config) - 16" Standard No Weave (Bare) with Neutrik Straight Gold to Neutrik Straight Gold - 8" Pro Patch Cable with G&H Right Angle GGN to G&H Right Angle GGN (U-Config) - 12" Pro Patch Cable with G&H Stubby Straight to G&H Stubby Straight - 12" Pro Patch Cable with G&H Right Angle GGN to G&H Right Angle GGN (S-Config)




Search

Enter Code