Testimonials - Flex Patch Cable.

See what people are saying about Rattlesnake! Over 1500 testimonials and growing!

When people discover Rattlesnake Cable Company for the first time, they are interested but are unsure if it's what they want/need. Often, they ask other players if they have heard of us, etc. Testimonials can really be useful to these people. We've reached out to our customers, and they have been kind enough to add their testimonials and thoughts about our products, as well as doing business with us! Check out these Rattlesnake Cable Company reviews below to learn more.

If you would like to submit a testimonial yourself, please do so on our testimonials entry form.


Check Out This Video Testimonial by Reva

Rattlesnake Cable Company Reviews / Testimonials

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Ken S. - A friend of mine turned me on to Rattlesnake co and had nothing but good comments. I reached out to them. Response was super quick and very polite. I Needed some custom sizes patch cords for my pedal board. The experience from the first communication with Hank to putting the cords on my board was nothing short of excellent. The cords were perfect size and amazing quality. To top it all off the signal and tone on my pedals was clean and awesome. I...
February 22, 2024
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Seth C. - I've personally used Rattlesnake cables for my guitars (acoustic and electric) for probably close to 5 years at this point after just stumbling across their website and checking out some of what they had to offer and customer testimonials. I was just looking for an upgrade to the old instrument cables I'd been using for several years, and was won over with my very first order from Rattlesnake Cable Co. The quality of the cables is second to...
February 21, 2024
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Brian R. - I stumbled across these cables online did some research and decided to give them a try. I've always been on the fence about how much a guitar cable matters. I took a thirty year break from playing and was a wireless user back then. Since wireless is pretty unimportant now I wanted to find something made in America that would last. I bought some cheap cables from a "reputable" company that have failed in a six month period so decided to take the...
February 11, 2024
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Paul B. - Rattlesnake Cables are the very best! They've been my cable of choice on gigs & in the studio for years. The craftsmanship is superb and Hank & company are great to work with!
February 6, 2024
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Joe K. - All I can begin with is WOW! Great product with meticulous construction and sound quality. Added to that was one of the best customer service experiences ever. Communication, timeliness, packaging, follow up, and care were from a different planet. I tried one cable to dip my toe in the water and immediately upgraded my entire rig!
February 4, 2024
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Darin C. - Just the best! The best cables and amazing customer service. I was so impressed by the quality that I've placed 3 orders in a 3 week period. If you don't think cables make a difference in your tone, try these. I'm pretty sure you'll agree.
January 27, 2024
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
John R. - Best Guitar Speaker Cable on the market! They are made incredibly well and sound great. I can't imaging being without it and for that reason, I've purchased 3 of them!
December 4, 2023
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Stavros S. - First off. The customer service is unreal. Hank answered all my questions via email for three days to help me determine what I needed. The customization and quality is unrivaled. I had my order placed and received in a matter of days. Once I received my items the quality was beyond my expectations. This was my first of many orders I will place.
November 28, 2023
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Michael R. - I don't recall how I happened upon Rattlesnake Cable Company, or how they happened upon me, but I'm glad we connected in either case. I've purchased a 20' TRS Snake Head in Black Widow, a 10' TRS Snake Head in Copper cables for my Rickenbacker 4003, two 10" standard TS's (Mean Green/Red) for Send/Receive on my amp, an 8", 12", and a bundle of 6" Flex Patch cables for my board, and a pick tin...so far. I've been playing since 1965. Over the years...
November 19, 2023
Read Full Testimonial / Review

Rattlesnake Cable Company Review  / Testimonial User Submitted Image
Fidel G. - I love these cables! I've gone through a lot brands and theses have been the most professional level product I have found that were insanely priced. They not only felt amazing but the noise of by pedal board cleared up and maybe its just me but my tuner is picking up the Low B on my lakland almost instantly. Its a wonderful product and to top it all off the packaging was the cherry on top. I already have friend asking questions after just seeing...
November 18, 2023
Read Full Testimonial / Review

What Ken S. Said...


Testimonial:

A friend of mine turned me on to Rattlesnake co and had nothing but good comments. I reached out to them. Response was super quick and very polite. I Needed some custom sizes patch cords for my pedal board. The experience from the first communication with Hank to putting the cords on my board was nothing short of excellent. The cords were perfect size and amazing quality. To top it all off the signal and tone on my pedals was clean and awesome. I since bought a couple guitar and XLR mic cords. They are amazing. They’ll be my go to for any of my cords needs. The customer service is the best. Very thankful to have found these guys. Thank you.

Thoughts about our Service:

Absolutely the best

What was purchased:

15' guitar cords. Mic and pedal patch cords.

Ken  S. - Submitted Image

What Seth C. Said...


Testimonial:

I've personally used Rattlesnake cables for my guitars (acoustic and electric) for probably close to 5 years at this point after just stumbling across their website and checking out some of what they had to offer and customer testimonials. I was just looking for an upgrade to the old instrument cables I'd been using for several years, and was won over with my very first order from Rattlesnake Cable Co. The quality of the cables is second to none--everything is marked by quality craftsmanship and attention to detail, and any signal buzz I was experiencing before was pretty substantially diminished if not outright eliminated by switching to Rattlesnake cables. I've since used their patch cables, XLR cables, and even power cables and have never been anything short of thrilled with their product. The church I work at recently replenished out stock of cables with some items from Rattlesnake Cable Co, and our team has loved using the snakehead instrument cables that feel so much more durable than our old cables and the custom cable looms have provided so much flexibility and tidiness for our cable runs across the stage for several of our instrument "stations." Jason Isbell has said that in a live setting you can maybe hear a 5% difference between the Klon pedal he uses for overdrive and other alternatives, but he can hear that 5% difference himself and values how it elevates his live performances--you could probably say something similar in regard to using handmade "boutique" cables versus other reputable cables you could get at any music store or on Amazon, but I genuinely feel that I can testify to that difference and appreciate how it has helped me and my fellow musicians deliver the clearest, most articulate signal when playing in live settings.

Thoughts about our Service:

Coordinating with Hank was such a joy--and the customer service he and his team provide is such a rarity these days! Hank was very patient with me in collecting details for a large order that I recently placed (but has been every bit as gracious and accommodating in the past when I've placed small, personal orders). He anticipated problems on our behalf in the production process and was quick to reach out and walk us through different options to help find the best solution for us. Every order I've ever placed has always been securely packaged, and the cable bags and handwritten notes are always a nice touch that are greatly appreciated. Hank and his team deliver everything you could possibly want to convince you to be a repeat customer--could not recommend them enough!

What was purchased:

Over the years, I've purchased probably a dozen various instrument cables, two dozen various patch cables, and a handful of XLR cables, CAT cables, and power cables with multiple different orientations to meet the different needs our team has on stage.

What Brian R. Said...


Testimonial:

I stumbled across these cables online did some research and decided to give them a try. I've always been on the fence about how much a guitar cable matters. I took a thirty year break from playing and was a wireless user back then. Since wireless is pretty unimportant now I wanted to find something made in America that would last. I bought some cheap cables from a "reputable" company that have failed in a six month period so decided to take the plunge with these. Sure glad I did, I am so impressed with all aspects of these cables. They look great, are indestructible from what I can tell and are built with superior components. Also I can't believe I am going to say this but they sound noticeably better than what I was using. I immediately placed two more orders and probably will change all my pedal board cables out soon along with having a loom built. I'm a happy user for life now.

Thoughts about our Service:

Customer service is second to none. Lightning fast response for order, build, and shipping. The owner is on the front line of communication with the customer, it is truly a dedication that is unheard of but very much appreciated and respected. A lot of other companies could learn some serious skills by taking note of how the operation here is ran. I without any reservation highly recommend these cables, the customer is truly as good as it gets.

What was purchased:

Standard purple, snakeskin and ox blood 6', 10', 15', and 6" patch cables.

Brian R. - Submitted Image

What Paul B. Said...


Testimonial:

Rattlesnake Cables are the very best! They've been my cable of choice on gigs & in the studio for years. The craftsmanship is superb and Hank & company are great to work with!

Thoughts about our Service:

They ship right away and customer service is the best.

What was purchased:

Instrument cables & pedalboard cables.

What Joe K. Said...


Testimonial:

All I can begin with is WOW! Great product with meticulous construction and sound quality. Added to that was one of the best customer service experiences ever. Communication, timeliness, packaging, follow up, and care were from a different planet. I tried one cable to dip my toe in the water and immediately upgraded my entire rig!

Thoughts about our Service:

Above

What was purchased:

Cables and patch cables

What Darin C. Said...


Testimonial:

Just the best! The best cables and amazing customer service. I was so impressed by the quality that I've placed 3 orders in a 3 week period. If you don't think cables make a difference in your tone, try these. I'm pretty sure you'll agree.

Thoughts about our Service:

I screwed up my first order. Totally my fault. I contacted Hank and he went way out of his way to help solve my problem and get me what I needed. Still amazed that my orders get from Missoula to Spanaway WA in 2 days.

What was purchased:

2-15' standard black weave 2-10' standard no weave 4" patch cables 6" patch cables 2-3' speaker cables

What John R. Said...


Testimonial:

Best Guitar Speaker Cable on the market! They are made incredibly well and sound great. I can't imaging being without it and for that reason, I've purchased 3 of them!

Thoughts about our Service:

The Customer Service is incredible. Super (and I mean, Super) fast turnaround time.

What was purchased:

Speaker cables and patch cable.

What Stavros S. Said...


Testimonial:

First off. The customer service is unreal. Hank answered all my questions via email for three days to help me determine what I needed. The customization and quality is unrivaled. I had my order placed and received in a matter of days. Once I received my items the quality was beyond my expectations. This was my first of many orders I will place.

Thoughts about our Service:

Customer service was unlike anything I've experienced. Print, patient and knowledgeable. Not to mention the incredible value.

What was purchased:

1/4 to xlr cable and patch cables.

What Michael R. Said...


Testimonial:

I don't recall how I happened upon Rattlesnake Cable Company, or how they happened upon me, but I'm glad we connected in either case. I've purchased a 20' TRS Snake Head in Black Widow, a 10' TRS Snake Head in Copper cables for my Rickenbacker 4003, two 10" standard TS's (Mean Green/Red) for Send/Receive on my amp, an 8", 12", and a bundle of 6" Flex Patch cables for my board, and a pick tin...so far. I've been playing since 1965. Over the years I've probably bought enough gear to fill a shipping container, including some incredibly expensive cables. My experience is that Rattlesnake cables are far superior to any I've ever owned. They're ruggedly and expertly built using the highest quality components, tough as nails, sonically superior to any cable I've owned, and they look great! The colors also make it easy to know what's going, or coming from where. The customer service provided by Hank & company is outstanding!

Thoughts about our Service:

The customer service provided by Hank & company is outstanding!

What was purchased:

I've purchased a 20' TRS Snake Head in Black Widow, a 10' TRS Snake Head in Copper cables for my Rickenbacker 4003, two 10' standard TS's (Mean Green/Red) for Send/Receive on my amp, an 8", 12", and a bundle of 6" Flex Patch cables for my board, and a pick tin...so far.

Michael R. - Submitted Image


Michael R. - Submitted Image

What Fidel G. Said...


Testimonial:

I love these cables! I've gone through a lot brands and theses have been the most professional level product I have found that were insanely priced. They not only felt amazing but the noise of by pedal board cleared up and maybe its just me but my tuner is picking up the Low B on my lakland almost instantly. Its a wonderful product and to top it all off the packaging was the cherry on top. I already have friend asking questions after just seeing them in pictures!

Thoughts about our Service:

Amazing! Right with me every step of the way.

What was purchased:

Flex Patch Cables, Snake Head Cables

Fidel  G. - Submitted Image


Fidel  G. - Submitted Image




Search

Fomo

Ted in Springfield IL just made a purchase!
about 1 hour ago

Fomo

Michael in Westerlo NY just made a purchase!
about 21 minutes ago

Fomo

DEREK in FAYETTEVILLE AR just made a purchase!
about 13 hours ago

Fomo

Bill in Willoughby OH just made a purchase!
about 13 hours ago

Fomo

Kyle in Coeur d'Alene ID just made a purchase!
about 12 hours ago

Enter Code