Testimonials.

See what people are saying about Rattlesnake! Over 1100 testimonials and growing!

When people discover Rattlesnake Cable Company for the first time they are interested, but are unsure if it's what they're wanting/needing. Often they ask other players if they have heard of us, etc. Testimonials can really be useful to these people. We've reached out to our customers and they have been kind enough to add their testimonials and thoughts about our products as well as doing business with us!

If you would like to submit a testimonial yourself, please do so on our testimonials entry form.



J.D. S. - These cables are the best that I have ever owned. Quality from end to end and just beautiful. I expect them to last a very long time.
October 1, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Travis H. - A rock solid product that ships incredibly quickly. These cables are really bulletproof and the colored weave options make it easy to sort speaker from instrument, long versus short, etc or just provide some onstage flair.
September 28, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Tim C. - Wow! My new guitar cable from Rattlesnake is super heavy-duty. The heft of the build is obvious to both hand and eye. No loss of upper frequencies, either. Even received a personalized video from Rattlesnake Sam after placing my order. A quality product and class act in one package! Don’t hesitate!
September 28, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Alex L. - Love these instrument and speaker cables. You can tell they are quality from the moment you open them. They check all the boxes. Low impedance. Tough. And they come in awesome colors. Excited to put them through the paces on stage. I think I will be changing out my pedalboard patch cables to Rattlesnake next. Hank knows how to treat customers, which is not the norm now a days. Fast shipping. All around great experience.
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Brian D. - The entire experience was outstanding. First, it was very important to me to buy high quality cables made in the USA. After doing research and reviewing the website and the products, I decided to purchase from Rattlesnake Cables. I was so surprised when I received the personal video from Hank Donovan thanking me for my business. I think that is great. It is a hometown feel over half the country away. The cables arrived fast and they were packaged...
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Scott J. - The most durable, easy to re-coil, best protected connections on the market. I’m not a pro, but love them enough to give to the pros I know.
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Chad P. - I’ve been using Rattlesnake Cables for about 4 years now, and I’ve never owned a better, tougher cable. They don’t kink or even get tangled. I love them!!!
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Jay M. - The entire buying experience was exceptional. I placed my order, received a video email from the owner of the company the next morning ( which was fantastic) , and recieved my cable 5 days later. The cable is very well built!!
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Andrew L. - I was searching forever for a practical, custom configured snake for running between my board and stereo amp rig and not too many places offered a non pre-configured snake for exactly my needs but I found Rattlesnake was able to make me exactly what I was looking for and they turned around my customs snake in a day and I had it delivered just a few days after purchase
September 24, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Travis J. - My teen recently got into playing guitar so I needed to find him a nice cable for his new guitar. In doing my research I stumbled across Rattlesnake cables, loved the purple color, took a chance and ordered one. I was blown away by not only the quality of the cable but the incredible customer service. If you need a cable don't hesitate to order from this company, you won't be sorry.
September 23, 2022
Read Full Testimonial

What J.D. S. Said...


Testimonial:

These cables are the best that I have ever owned. Quality from end to end and just beautiful. I expect them to last a very long time.

Thoughts about our Service:

Customer service is the way it used to be, personal & full service. This is the way to run a business. I will be back for other items!

What was purchased:

Standard Rattlesnake Cable, 10ft & Snake Head Rattlesnake Cable, 15ft.

What Travis H. Said...


Testimonial:

A rock solid product that ships incredibly quickly. These cables are really bulletproof and the colored weave options make it easy to sort speaker from instrument, long versus short, etc or just provide some onstage flair.

Thoughts about our Service:

Almost immediate turnaround. Top notch.

What was purchased:

Several instrument and speaker cables.

What Tim C. Said...


Testimonial:

Wow! My new guitar cable from Rattlesnake is super heavy-duty. The heft of the build is obvious to both hand and eye. No loss of upper frequencies, either. Even received a personalized video from Rattlesnake Sam after placing my order. A quality product and class act in one package! Don’t hesitate!

Thoughts about our Service:

Fantastic, personalized communication

What was purchased:

15-foot guitar cable

What Alex L. Said...


Testimonial:

Love these instrument and speaker cables. You can tell they are quality from the moment you open them. They check all the boxes. Low impedance. Tough. And they come in awesome colors. Excited to put them through the paces on stage. I think I will be changing out my pedalboard patch cables to Rattlesnake next. Hank knows how to treat customers, which is not the norm now a days. Fast shipping. All around great experience.

Thoughts about our Service:

Top notch. Hank is eager to make sure you get what you need. Loved the personal note and video. No, those things don’t make the product better or worse, but they are the special touches that seperates Rattlesnake from the others.

What was purchased:

Speaker cables, Snake Heads, and standard instrument cables.

What Brian D. Said...


Testimonial:

The entire experience was outstanding. First, it was very important to me to buy high quality cables made in the USA. After doing research and reviewing the website and the products, I decided to purchase from Rattlesnake Cables. I was so surprised when I received the personal video from Hank Donovan thanking me for my business. I think that is great. It is a hometown feel over half the country away. The cables arrived fast and they were packaged with care with great presentation. They look great and sound even better. I actually decided to make another purchase yesterday.

Thoughts about our Service:

Excellent service . The owner's gratitude is genuine and that comes across. The shipping was fast and the product was packaged with care and with a fine presentation. Thanks.

What was purchased:

I purchased 1 snake weave standard cable, 2 black weave standard cables, 1 snake weave speaker cable and some pro patch cables. After my first order, I decided to make another purchase for more patch cables.

What Scott J. Said...


Testimonial:

The most durable, easy to re-coil, best protected connections on the market. I’m not a pro, but love them enough to give to the pros I know.

Thoughts about our Service:

Perfect

What was purchased:

Multiple guitar cables

What Chad P. Said...


Testimonial:

I’ve been using Rattlesnake Cables for about 4 years now, and I’ve never owned a better, tougher cable. They don’t kink or even get tangled. I love them!!!

Thoughts about our Service:

2nd to none! Great customer service…friendly and fast.

What was purchased:

TRS instrument cable, mono instrument cables, cables, TRS splitter box

What Jay M. Said...


Testimonial:

The entire buying experience was exceptional. I placed my order, received a video email from the owner of the company the next morning ( which was fantastic) , and recieved my cable 5 days later. The cable is very well built!!

Thoughts about our Service:

As stated above, the whole experience was great. I'm now a Rattlesnake customer from this point forward.

What was purchased:

I purchased a 15' black cherry with Neutrik straight nickel to Neutrik straight nickel cable.

What Andrew L. Said...


Testimonial:

I was searching forever for a practical, custom configured snake for running between my board and stereo amp rig and not too many places offered a non pre-configured snake for exactly my needs but I found Rattlesnake was able to make me exactly what I was looking for and they turned around my customs snake in a day and I had it delivered just a few days after purchase

Thoughts about our Service:

Excellent communication!

What was purchased:

Custom 5 channel snake

What Travis J. Said...


Testimonial:

My teen recently got into playing guitar so I needed to find him a nice cable for his new guitar. In doing my research I stumbled across Rattlesnake cables, loved the purple color, took a chance and ordered one. I was blown away by not only the quality of the cable but the incredible customer service. If you need a cable don't hesitate to order from this company, you won't be sorry.

Thoughts about our Service:

Customer service was second to none. Hank goes out of his way to make sure you're happy and well taken care of.

What was purchased:

For now, I've only ordered one 15' guitar cable, but there will be more purchases in the future.






Search

Need a coupon?

15% Coupon

We'll send you a 15% coupon code directly to your inbox. We just need some info below

Enter Code