Testimonials.

See what people are saying about Rattlesnake! Over 1100 testimonials and growing!

When people discover Rattlesnake Cable Company for the first time they are interested, but are unsure if it's what they're wanting/needing. Often they ask other players if they have heard of us, etc. Testimonials can really be useful to these people. We've reached out to our customers and they have been kind enough to add their testimonials and thoughts about our products as well as doing business with us!

If you would like to submit a testimonial yourself, please do so on our testimonials entry form.



Travis H. - A rock solid product that ships incredibly quickly. These cables are really bulletproof and the colored weave options make it easy to sort speaker from instrument, long versus short, etc or just provide some onstage flair.
September 28, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Alex L. - Love these instrument and speaker cables. You can tell they are quality from the moment you open them. They check all the boxes. Low impedance. Tough. And they come in awesome colors. Excited to put them through the paces on stage. I think I will be changing out my pedalboard patch cables to Rattlesnake next. Hank knows how to treat customers, which is not the norm now a days. Fast shipping. All around great experience.
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Brian D. - The entire experience was outstanding. First, it was very important to me to buy high quality cables made in the USA. After doing research and reviewing the website and the products, I decided to purchase from Rattlesnake Cables. I was so surprised when I received the personal video from Hank Donovan thanking me for my business. I think that is great. It is a hometown feel over half the country away. The cables arrived fast and they were packaged...
September 26, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Kevin F. - Great experience dealing with this company. High quality cables and super fast shipping.
September 21, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Carmen S. - Rattlesnake Cable Company produces the best cables on the market. They are made with quality materials in really cool colors and designs. But more important to me is the customer service and individual attention Hank devotes to each of his customers. I truly feel like I am valued at Rattlesnake. Keep up the great work Hank! I'm so glad I found this company!
September 14, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Eric N. - After about 10 years, I decided to replace my studio cables (instrument and speaker). Having bought cables from top manufacturers in the past, I decided to give Rattlesnake a try. The Rattlesnake cables are awesome! While a cable won't add to your sound, it certainly can detract from it. The Rattlesnake's are crystal clear and built like tanks. Undoubtedly the last cables for the studio I'll have to buy! Live rig cables are next.
September 9, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Gregg H. - If I hadn't plugged the cables up myself, I wouldn't have been able to hear the difference.
September 8, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Justin T. - I have been so impressed with Hank and the Rattlesnake Cable Company. Not only with the absolutely amazing quality with their products (which are truly really amazing), but with the customer service. After purchasing a TRS splitter and TRS cable from them I am a customer for life. Any cable I need in the future will FOR SURE be a Rattlesnake. But what truly made me appreciate them was when I enquired about a solution to an odd speaker cable need,...
August 25, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
James B. - When I received a personalized video thank you from Hank after my first order, I knew I would never buy another cable again! These are the best cables I’ve ever owned and I love being able to color code them. Rattlesnake Cable Company customer service is above and beyond anything I have ever witnessed! Thank you for such a great product and making your customers feel like family!
August 25, 2022
Read Full Testimonial
Mike P. - Such a great experience! I purchased a set of speaker cables to run from my amp head to my cabinet and I couldn’t be happier with the cables! There’s no comparison in quality from the generic ones that came with my rig. I can hear the difference as well, 100% satisfied and happy with my purchase!! Highly recommend
August 21, 2022
Read Full Testimonial

What Travis H. Said...


Testimonial:

A rock solid product that ships incredibly quickly. These cables are really bulletproof and the colored weave options make it easy to sort speaker from instrument, long versus short, etc or just provide some onstage flair.

Thoughts about our Service:

Almost immediate turnaround. Top notch.

What was purchased:

Several instrument and speaker cables.

What Alex L. Said...


Testimonial:

Love these instrument and speaker cables. You can tell they are quality from the moment you open them. They check all the boxes. Low impedance. Tough. And they come in awesome colors. Excited to put them through the paces on stage. I think I will be changing out my pedalboard patch cables to Rattlesnake next. Hank knows how to treat customers, which is not the norm now a days. Fast shipping. All around great experience.

Thoughts about our Service:

Top notch. Hank is eager to make sure you get what you need. Loved the personal note and video. No, those things don’t make the product better or worse, but they are the special touches that seperates Rattlesnake from the others.

What was purchased:

Speaker cables, Snake Heads, and standard instrument cables.

What Brian D. Said...


Testimonial:

The entire experience was outstanding. First, it was very important to me to buy high quality cables made in the USA. After doing research and reviewing the website and the products, I decided to purchase from Rattlesnake Cables. I was so surprised when I received the personal video from Hank Donovan thanking me for my business. I think that is great. It is a hometown feel over half the country away. The cables arrived fast and they were packaged with care with great presentation. They look great and sound even better. I actually decided to make another purchase yesterday.

Thoughts about our Service:

Excellent service . The owner's gratitude is genuine and that comes across. The shipping was fast and the product was packaged with care and with a fine presentation. Thanks.

What was purchased:

I purchased 1 snake weave standard cable, 2 black weave standard cables, 1 snake weave speaker cable and some pro patch cables. After my first order, I decided to make another purchase for more patch cables.

What Kevin F. Said...


Testimonial:

Great experience dealing with this company. High quality cables and super fast shipping.

Thoughts about our Service:

Excellent

What was purchased:

Speaker cables

What Carmen S. Said...


Testimonial:

Rattlesnake Cable Company produces the best cables on the market. They are made with quality materials in really cool colors and designs. But more important to me is the customer service and individual attention Hank devotes to each of his customers. I truly feel like I am valued at Rattlesnake. Keep up the great work Hank! I'm so glad I found this company!

Thoughts about our Service:

Above and Beyond! Hank sent me a personalized video thanking me of my purchase.

What was purchased:

Speaker cables and patch cables

What Eric N. Said...


Testimonial:

After about 10 years, I decided to replace my studio cables (instrument and speaker). Having bought cables from top manufacturers in the past, I decided to give Rattlesnake a try. The Rattlesnake cables are awesome! While a cable won't add to your sound, it certainly can detract from it. The Rattlesnake's are crystal clear and built like tanks. Undoubtedly the last cables for the studio I'll have to buy! Live rig cables are next.

Thoughts about our Service:

The customer service at Rattlesnake is second to none! They are extremely responsive to questions, often replying in just minutes to inquiries. I had several back-and-forth emails on a custom cable build. Even with that, my cable was made and shipped the same day. The personal thank you video sent by Hank was very cool!

What was purchased:

Instrument, speaker, custom speaker and patch cables.





What Gregg H. Said...


Testimonial:

If I hadn't plugged the cables up myself, I wouldn't have been able to hear the difference.

Thoughts about our Service:

Fantastic

What was purchased:

2x 3 foot speakon to speakon speaker cables and 1x 3 foot 1/4 to 1/4 speaker cable

What Justin T. Said...


Testimonial:

I have been so impressed with Hank and the Rattlesnake Cable Company. Not only with the absolutely amazing quality with their products (which are truly really amazing), but with the customer service. After purchasing a TRS splitter and TRS cable from them I am a customer for life. Any cable I need in the future will FOR SURE be a Rattlesnake. But what truly made me appreciate them was when I enquired about a solution to an odd speaker cable need, instead of giving me an answer that could have easily sold me another Rattlesnake cable Hank gave me the advice to not introduce another cable into the chain and stick with my initial solution. That was what really made me know that not only do they make super solid boutique quality products but they are a company that stands on honesty and hard work and puts the customers needs before their own. Hank, you are a true gentleman and you have earned a customer for life. Thank you sir

Thoughts about our Service:

TOP NOTCH. You will not find better customer service in the music business, or any other business for that matter. There are cable companies out there that make great cables but I guarantee you won't find a better product than anything RCC makes and you for sure won't find better customer service anywhere.

What was purchased:

TRS splitter and TRS cable





What James B. Said...


Testimonial:

When I received a personalized video thank you from Hank after my first order, I knew I would never buy another cable again! These are the best cables I’ve ever owned and I love being able to color code them. Rattlesnake Cable Company customer service is above and beyond anything I have ever witnessed! Thank you for such a great product and making your customers feel like family!

Thoughts about our Service:

Amazing!!!

What was purchased:

3' Speaker Cable in Red with G&H Jumbo Right Angle to G&H Jumbo Right Angle 10' Balanced Monitor Cable in Sage with Neutrik Straight TRS Gold to Neutrik XLR Male Black Shells 10' XLR Cable in Blue with Neutrik XLR Nickel Shells to Neutrik XLR Nickel Shells 6' Balanced Monitor Cable in Sage with Neutrik XLR Male Black Shells to Neutrik Straight TRS Gold 12" Pro Flex Patch in Mean Green with G&H Right Angle GGN to G&H Right Angle GGN (U-Config) 3' Speaker Cable in Red with Switchcraft 188 1/4" Straight to Switchcraft 188 1/4" Straight 10' XLR Cable in Blue with Neutrik XLR Nickel Shells to Neutrik XLR Nickel Shells 10' Standard in Mean Green with Neutrik Straight Gold to Neutrik Straight Gold 10' Snake Head in Mean Green with Neutrik Straight Gold (connected to instrument) to Neutrik Straight Gold

What Mike P. Said...


Testimonial:

Such a great experience! I purchased a set of speaker cables to run from my amp head to my cabinet and I couldn’t be happier with the cables! There’s no comparison in quality from the generic ones that came with my rig. I can hear the difference as well, 100% satisfied and happy with my purchase!! Highly recommend

Thoughts about our Service:

It was great! Received update emails as well as a video message from Hank, personally thanking me for my purchase. Fast shipping, cables were in my hands four days after ordering! Came in a cool box, and in individual drawstring bags, super cool! I will definitely be going through Rattlesnake for future purchases!

What was purchased:

Speaker cables




Search

Need a coupon?

15% Coupon

We'll send you a 15% coupon code directly to your inbox. We just need some info below

Enter Code